ACVC 2018 Exhibitors

Company Name Booth(s) Website
3M Animal Care 302
Abaxis 406, 408 www.abaxis.com
Abbey Glen Pet Memorial Park 407 abbeyglen.com
Aratana Therapeutics 507 www.aratana.com
ASPCA Pet Health Insurance 206 http://www.aspcapetinsurance.com/vets
Association Master Trust 235
Aventix 513 www.aventix.ca
AVMA I LIFE (bold "LIFE") 540
Bayer Animal Health 332, 334
Best Pet Rx 430 www.bestpetrx.com
Blue Buffalo (The Blue Buffalo Company, LTD) 322
Blue Orchid Marketing 315 www.blueorchidmarketing.com
Blue Pearl Veterinary Partners 440 https://bluepearlvet.com/
Boehringer Ingelheim 137
CARES 241 www.vetcares.com
Ceva Animal Health, LLC 525
Christian Veterinary Mission 122
Community Veterinary Partners 402 cvpco.com
Companion Animal Health by LiteCure 203, 205 http://www.companionanimalhealth.com
Cornell University AHDC 127
Crown Veterinary Specialists 331 http://www.crownvet.com
Cura Core 324, 326
Curexa Compounding RX 617 http://www.curexa.com
D.R.E.I 405
DAN SCOTT AND ASSOCIATES INC 103 WWW.DANSCOTTANDASSOCIATES.COM
Day By Day Pet Caregiver Support 124
Dechra Veterinary Products 105 www.dechra-us.com
Dental Focus, LLC 403 http://dentalfocus.biz
Digatherm, LLC 341 http://digatherm.com/
Dog is Good 439
Eclipse Loupes 110
Elanco Animal Health 308 elanco.com
Elite Veterinary Products 612 www.elitevetproducts.com
Ellman, A Cynosure Company 118 www.ellman.com
Elsevier, Inc. 100 www.elsevier.com
Furbridge 123
Hamilton Pet Meadow 340 www.petmeadow.com
Henry Schein Animal Health 509 https://www.henryscheinvet.com/
Heska 113, 115 www.heska.com
Hill's Pet Nutrition, Inc. 504
Hold for Product Theatre 537, 539, 541, 635, 636, 637, 638, 639, 640, 641
Hope Veterinary Specialists 527 www.HopeVS.com
HRA - Healthcare Research & Analytics 615 www.hraresearch.com
HSB Veterinary Supply, Inc. 304 http://www.hsbvet.com
ID Tag 220
IDEXX Laboratories 202, 204 http://idexx.com
iM3 107, 109 www.im3vet.com
Imaging Services Inc. 233
Infinite Beauty 106
International Veterinary Academy of Pain Management (IVAPM) 126 ivapm.org
IPG Medical 432 www.ipgmedical.com
Jeffrey L Grogan Architects Inc 239
Jurox Animal Health 333 http://www.alfaxan.com/
Karl Storz Veterinary Endoscopy America 431 https://www.karlstorz.com/be/en/usa-goleta-veterinary-endoscopy.htm
K-Laser 212, 214 http://www.k-laser.com
MassMutual Eastern Pennsylvania 404 www.easternpa.massmutual.com
Merck Animal Health 503 www.merck-animal-health.com
Metropolitan Veterinary Associates 224 www.metro-vet.com
Mid Atlantic Resource Group, LLC 339 http://www.margfinancial.com/
Midwest Veterinary Supply 108 http://www.midwestvet.net
Miller Veterinary Supply East 620 www.millerveteast.com
Mobile animal rehab 320 Www.mobileanimalrehab.com
Mount Laurel Animal Hospital 338 mlahvet.com
MWI Animal Health 313 https://www.mwiah.com/
New Jersey Veterinary Hospital Managers Association 125
Nordic Naturals 506 https://www.nordicnaturals.com/petVet/
NorthStar VETS 515, 517 www.northstarvets.com
Nutramax Laboratories Veterinary 216
Penn Veterinary Supply Inc 102 http://www.pennvet.com
Pet Memorial Services 207 http://www.petmemorialservices.com/
PetCure Oncology 317 www.PetCureOncology.com
Petplan Pet Insurance 231 www.gopetplan.com
PNC Healthcare Business Banking 508 pnc.com/hcprofessionals
Provident Bank 336 www.Provident.Bank
Purina Pro Plan Veterinary Diets 226 www.purinaproplanvets.com
Rauhaus Freedenfeld & Associates 530 http://www.rfarchitects.com
Red Bank Veterinary Hospital 602, 604 www.rbvh.net
Regency Forest Pet Cemetery 605
Respond Systems 225 www.respondsystems.com
Royal Canin USA 305, 307 www.royalcanin.com.
Rx Vitamins Inc 412 WWW.Rxvitamins.com
Sarstedt, Inc. 121 www.sarstedt.com
Siemens Healthineers 505
Simmons and Associates (Mid-Atlantic) 222 http://www.simmonsinc.com
Skechers 221 www.skechers.com
Snyder Mfg. Co. 209 http://www.snydermfg.com
SOUND-ANTECH 416 soundvet.com
SpectraVET Therapeutic Lasers 603 www.spectravet.com
Summit Hill Laboratories 330 www.summithilllaboratories.com
Sweetwater Construction Corp 240 www.sweetwatercorp.com
Universal Imaging, Inc. 409 www.universalimaginginc.com
University of Pennsylvania - Ryan Hospital 306 www.vet.upenn.edu
Valley National Bank 223
Van Beek Natural Science 112 www.vanbeekpets.com
Vet I Care 131 http://www.vet-i-care.org/
Vet Ray Technology by Sedecal 227 www.vetray.com
VetCor 309 www.vetcor.com
Vetericyn Animal Wellness 502 vetericynvf.com
Veterinary Dentistry Specialists 606 vdsvets.com
Veterinary Specialists of North America LLC DBA Compassion-First Pet Hospitals 607, 609
VetMatrix 116 https://vetmatrix.com/
Vetoquinol USA 414 www.vetoquinolusa.com
Vets First Choice - Roadrunner Pharmacy 117 www.vetsfirstchoice.com
Viagen 441
VINx 104 https://www.vin.com/vinx/
Virbac US 521, 523 Virbac.com
Wedgewood Pharmacy 208 www.WedgewoodPetRx.com
Wiley 303 http://www.wiley.com
Zoetis Petcare 238 Www.zoetisus.com