ACVC 2017 Exhibitors

Company Name Booth(s) Website
3M Animal Care 302
AAFP - American Association of Feline Practitioners 226 http://www.catvets.com
Abaxis Global Diagnostics 436, 438 http://www.abaxis.com/veterinary
Abbey Glen Pet Memorial Park 407 http://www.abbeyglen.com
Acorn Veterinary Design & Construction LLC 636 http://AcornMedicalDesign.com
ACTT Allergy 324 http://www.acttallergy.com
ACVC 139, 140, 238, 339, 434, 539, 621, 623, 625, 627, 638
American Veterinarian 532 http://www.americanveterinarian.com
American Veterinary Medical Association/LIFE 440
Animal Care Centers of Cincinnati - Practice Owner Partnership Plan 223 http://www.animalcarecenters.net/internship
Animal Medical Center 128 http://amcny.org
Animerge 205 http://animergevets.com
Arthur J Gallagher & Co. 338
ASPCA Pet Health Insurance 505 http://www.aspcapetinsurance.com/vets
Association Master Trust 235 http://www.amt-nj.com
Aventix 605 www.aventix.ca
Banfield Pet Hospital 620 http://www.banfield.com/careers
Bayer Animal Health 332, 334 http://www.BayerDVM.com
Best Pet Rx 317 http://www.bestpetrx.com
Biometallics Inc 337 http://www.targetvet.com
Blue Buffalo 326
Blue Orchid Marketing 506 http://www.blueorchidmarketing.com
Boehringer Ingelheim 123, 125
CareCredit 220 https://www.carecredit.com/
Center for Animal Referral and Emergency Services 241 https://vetcares.com/
Ceva Animal Health 106 http://www.ceva.us
Christian Veterinary Mission 538 www.cvmusa.org
Community Veterinary Partners 507 http://www.cvpco.com
Companion Animal Health by LiteCure 303, 305 http://www.companionanimalhealth.com
Compassion-First Pet Hospitals 213 http://www.compassionfirstpets.com
Cornell University Animal Health Diagnostic Center 221 http://www.ahdc.vet.cornell.edu
Crown Veterinary Specialists 331 http://www.crownvet.com
Cubixx Solutions, ASD Healthcare 622 http://www.asdhealthcare.com
Curexa Compounding RX 639, 640, 641 http://www.curexa.com
DAN SCOTT AND ASSOCIATES INC 603 http://WWW.DANSCOTTANDASSOCIATES.COM
Day By Day Pet Caregiver Support 136 http://www.daybydaypetsupport.com
Dechra Veterinary Products 441 http://www.dechra-us.com
Dental Focus, LLC 403 http://dentalfocus.biz
Diamond Pet Foods 137 http://www.diamondpetcompany.com
Digatherm 240 http://www.digatherm.com
Digital Radiographic Equipment, Inc. 405 http://www.dreixray.com
Doctor Multimedia 412 http://dvmmultimedia.com
Dog is Good 439 http://www.dogisgood.com
Elanco 406, 408 http://elanco.com
Elsevier, Inc. 502 http://www.elsevier.com
Endoscopy Support Services 141 http://www.endoscopy.com
Enovative Technologies 602 http://www.epulsemassage.com
Freedom Capital Management 234
Furbridge, Inc. 633 http://www.furbridge.org
g.s innovations 127 http://gsinnovationsinc.com/
Hamilton Pet Meadow Veterinary Cremation Services 340 http://www.petmeadow.com
Henry Schein Animal Health 100, 102 http://www.henryscheinvet.com
Heska Corporation/Cuattro 103, 105 http://www.heska.com
Hill's Pet Nutrition 413, 415
Hope Veterinary Specialists 126 http://www.HopeVS.com
HousePaws Mobile Veterinary Service 122, 124 http://www.housepawsmobilevet.com
HRA Healthcare Research and Analytics 534 http://www.hraresearch.com
HSB Veterinary Supply, Inc. 304 http://www.hsbvet.com
Hyperbaric Veterinary Medicine 514 http://www.hbovetmed.com
IDEXX Laboratories 202, 204 http://idexx.com
iM3, Inc. 402, 404 http://www.iM3vet.com
Imaging Services, Inc. 118 http://www.theimagingservices.com
International Association for Animal Hospice & Palliative Care 138 http://www.iaahpc.org
International Veterinary Academy of Pain Management (IVAPM) 604 http://ivapm.org
Investors Bank 516 http://www.investorsbank.com
Jorgensen Laboratories 513
Jurox Animal Health 315 http://www.alfaxan.com/
K-Laser 107, 109 http://www.k-laser.com
L2M Construction, LLC 609 www.L2MConstruction.com
Medical Imaging-IMCO 525 www.medicalimaging-imco.com
Merck Animal Health 112 http://www.merck-animal-health.com
Merritt Veterinary Supplies, Inc. 635 http://www.merrittvet.com
Metropolitan Veterinary Associates and Emergency Services 224 http://www.metro-vet.com
Mid Atlantic Resource Group, LLC. 624 http://www.margfinancial.com/
Midmark Corporation 320 http://www.midmarkanimalhealth.com
Midwest Veterinary Supply 113, 115 http://www.midwestvet.net/
MILA International, Inc 117 http://www.milaint.com
Mobile animal rehab 631 Www.mobileanimalrehab.com
Mount Laurel Animal Hospital 335 http://mlahvet.com
MWI Animal Health 225, 227 http://mwianimalhealth.com
National Association of Veterinary Technicians in America 130
National Veterinary Associates 313 http://www.nvaonline.com/
Nationwide Insurance 433 https://www.nationwide.com/pet-insurance.jsp
Nelco Vet 309 http://nelcovet.com
Nestle Purina Pet Care 116 http://www.purinaproplanveterinarydiets.com
New Jersey Veterinary Hospital Managers Association 134
New Jersey Veterinary Technicians and Assistants 132
Northstar VETS 515, 517 http://www.northstarvets.com
Nutramax Laboratories Veterinary Sciences, Inc 237 http://www.nutramaxlabs.com
Oradell Animal Hospital 607 http://Oradell.com
Passport Health 233 http://www.passporthealthusa.com
Pathway 430 http://pathwayvets.com
Penn Veterinary Supply Inc 110 http://www.pennvet.com
Pet Memorial Services 306 http://www.petmemorialservices.com/
PetCure Oncology 431 http://www.PetCureOncology.com
Petplan Pet Insurance 231 http://www.petplan.com
PetVet Care Centers 616 http://www.petvetcarecenters.com
PNC Bank 508 http://pnc.com/hcprofessionals
PriorityVet LLC 322 www.priorityvet.com
Professional Design & Construction, Inc. 239 www.prodc.com
Rauhaus Freedenfeld & Associates 530 http://www.rfarchitects.com
Rayne Clinical Nutrition 637 http://www.raynenutrition.com
REGENCY FOREST PET CEMETERY 540 WWW.REGENCYFOREST.COM
RegionalVet 432
Respond Systems 333 http://www.respondsystems.com
Revo Squared LLC 626
Roadrunner Pharmacy 504 http://www.roadrunnerpharmacy.com
Royal Canin 207, 209
Rx Vitamins, Inc. 212 http://www.rxvitamins.com
scil animal care a division of Henry Schein Animal Health 104 http://www.scilvet.com
Silberstang Lasky Architects P.C. 615 http://www.slanyc.com/
Simmons Mid-Atlantic 222 http://www.simmonsinc.com
SmartTag Microchip 121 http://www.IDtag.com
Smiths Medical - SurgiVet 608 www.surgivet.com
Snyder Mfg. Co. 409 http://www.snydermfg.com
Sound/Antech 414, 416 http://Soundvet.con
SpectraVET Therapeutic Lasers 614 http://www.spectravet.com
Spotlight Solutions 133 http://spotlightslns.com
Stokes Pharmacy 307 http://stokesrx.com
Summit Hill Laboratories 236 http://www.summithilllaboratories.com
Sweetwater Construction Corp. 541 http://www.sweetwatercorp.com
Taylors Pharmacy 108 http://www.TaylorsPharmacy.com
The Chi Institute 503
Top Med LLC 232 www.HiDow.com
TriStar Vet 612 http://www.tristarvet.com
Tri-State K-9 Response Team 606 www.tri-statecanineresponse.org
Universal Imaging, inc. 509 http://www.universalimaginginc.com
University of Pennsylvania - Ryan Hospital 206 http://www.vet.upenn.edu
Valley Central Veterinary Referral and Emergency Center 617 www.vcvrec.com
Valley National Bank 536 http://www.valleynationalbank.com
Van Beek Natural Science 308 www.vanbeekpets.com
Vet Classics 330 http://www.vetclassics.com
Vet Ray Technology by Sedecal 214 http://www.vetray.com
VetCor 537 http://www.vetcor.com
Veterinarian Recommended Solutions 527 http://vrshealth.com
Veterinary Books By Success Concepts 208 http://servetusa.com
Veterinary CyberKnife Cancer Center 613 http://www.vetcyberknife.com
Veterinary Specialty & Emergency Center 131 http://www.VSECVET.com
Vetoquinol 336
Virbac Animal Health 521, 523
Wedgewood Pharmacy 216 http://WedgewoodPetRx.com
Wiley 203 http://www.wiley.com
Zoetis 341 http://www.zoetisus.com